No photo for Vegas

Vegas

Meet Vegas ... also known as bluey or gorgeous girl. She is a 2 year old blue roan Australian Cattle Dog.

Vegas is an absolute delight and she is going to make a wonderful loyal addition to a lucky family. She is such a good girl around the house and has perfect manners. She loves to be with you and will happily chill out on her bed at your feet during the day and at night she sleeps outside quietly until morning .

A perfect day for Vegas is to hang out with her humans playing ball, just pottering in the garden or going for a car ride. Vegas is a very shy girl when meeting new people but since being in care she has already started to gain more confidence and has started to enjoy going for walks and is walking really well on a lead.

Vegas is now ready to find her own family to love her. This beautiful girl would be suited to a quite home with a family that understands her breed and that would involve her in their everyday day lives, continue to guide her with positive direction but most of all a family who will love her and include her in their lives.

View Vegas’s full profile
No photo for Simpson *Application Pending*

Simpson *Application Pending*

Hi, my name is Simpson! I’m a beautiful, seven month old red and tan Kelpie boy who has the biggest heart you could ever find 💙

I’m a smart boy, and I’m very sociable and affectionate - my foster family say I’m just a big puppy who hopes he never grows up! I love other dogs, running and playing boisterous games with my foster brothers and I really love spending time with my humans too. I think my favourite thing is getting cuddles and pats from my family and I especially like it when they tell me I’ve been a good boy!

I have been working hard to learn my manners - I have already mastered 'sit' and I’m learning to walk nicely on the lead and to ‘stay’. My recall can be very enthusiastic when I’m not distracted, and it’s getting better all the time! Even though I have loads of energy, I also know when to ‘switch off’ and I don’t demand anything more from my foster humans when it's quiet time.

I’m ready to find my very own forever home! My perfect family will be patient with me, appreciate my enthusiasm for life, want to have fun with me, spend loads of time with me and most importantly, continue my balanced training so I grow up to be the best behaved boy ever!

If you want a dog who will make you smile every day and who will never hesitate to let you know
how much he loves you, I could be the dog you are looking for! I can’t wait to meet you!

View Simpson *Application Pending*’s full profile
No photo for Dimity

Dimity

Hi there! My name is Dimity, and I’m a gorgeous 4 month old stumpy tailed cattle dog cross. I am very sweet and playful, and I love being around people and other dogs.

I am a very social little lady and would love to live with a doggy friend or two! I’m currently in foster care with a 4 year old human sister who I adore, and I love playing with her and her friends. I also love it when I can sneak into the sofa and cuddle up with her, that’s my favourite thing to do.

I love chasing toys, playing with my foster fur siblings and learning new tricks. I am learning my basic commands like “sit” and “come”. Im toilet trained and I sleep soundly through the night in my crate. As I am still a puppy my new family will need to continue my training, and continue to give me lots of exercise as I grow older. I love the sound of puppy school!

As I am a cattle dog cross, I’m not as high in energy as my kelpie friends, but I still love going for walks. I’m allowed off the lead now which I LOOOVE because I can say hello to everyone at the park! I always come back to my foster carer though.

I’m now ready to find my very own forever home. Most kinds of families would suit me, as long as they understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed, and the importance of continuing to work on my training and socialisation. Most of all, I’d like a family who will love me and include me in their lives.

If this sounds like you, please send your email application now.

Love,
Dimity

View Dimity’s full profile
No photo for Digger

Digger

Hiya! My name is Digger and I am a 16 week old cattle dog pup who is searching for my forever home.

My foster mum says I’m a pretty chilled out little guy, of course I still like to play and have cuddles, but I also just like to sit back, watch the world go by and enjoy my own company.
I’ve been learning how to sit, walk on a lead and also sleep in my own bed, however, sometimes I enjoy sneaking up with mum on her bed, especially in the mornings for wake up snuggles.

I get along really well with my foster fur siblings I live with, however, I really enjoy human attention and following my foster mum around, so it wouldn’t faze me if I was your only fur baby.
I will require a family who wants to include me in their day to day routine, both inside and outside of the house and understand the needs of my breed and is willing to provide stimulation, training and an active lifestyle!

Love and licks
Digger

View Digger’s full profile
No photo for Ellie

Ellie

Hi there! My name is Ellie and I am a 14 week old blue Australian Cattle Dog cross. I love spending time with my foster family and playing with my squeaky pig.

My foster mum says that I am very clever, I know how to sit and drop on command and wait for my food. I am crate trained and sleep through the night in my crate. When I am inside I take myself outside to go to the toilet.

I can be scared of new people, sudden movements and loud noises. My foster mum is working really hard to socialise me and I have met a lot of new people and dogs but I need a forever home that will be patient with me and continue my socialisation. In my foster home I have met lots of new animals. There are two cats who I like and I don’t even mind sharing my food with them. There are also three adult dogs of different sizes and my sister, I love to play with them all and I like to think that I am the boss. With consistent training and boundaries I would love to have a doggy friend.

I would love an experienced working dog owner who will be able to teach me the correct ways to behave and who will be able to provide me with the physical and mental stimulation that I require.

Kisses
Ellie xx

View Ellie’s full profile
No photo for Chester

Chester

Hi, my name is Chester and I’m a 6 year old male Kelpie and I’m looking for my furever home.

In my foster home I have lots of doggies and human friends big and small that I love to hang out with. We run and play, it’s so much fun. My favourite thing to do is play fetch and go for a swim.

I know my basic commands and I’m house trained. My foster mum says I am a lovely boy and I give the best hugs.

I would love a home where my humans will continue my training as I love to learn and take me to the park as socialisation is important for me. A new fur brother or sister would be a bonus too.

If you think you have the pawfect home for me, I would love to meet you.

Licks and kisses Chester

View Chester’s full profile
No photo for Coke **Application Pending**

Coke **Application Pending**

Hi I'm Coke!

I'm an 8 week old Cattle x pup located in Sydney who loves life and always interested in what's going on.

I'm a outgoing fun little guy, I love playing with my siblings and my toys.

Being a pup still I will need a home with someone willing to train me and make me part of their family even when I enter my teen years!

A home with another dog or my people around during the day would be the best!

Look forward to hearing from you!
Licks and cuddles
Coke

View Coke **Application Pending**’s full profile
No photo for George

George

Hi there! My name is George and I would love to meet you! I am a 11 month old red and tan Kelpie boy, with loads of cuddles and kisses on offer.

I am a big smooch and love to be close to my hoomans. Foster mom says I am a big goofball, I make her laugh all the time! My nickname is Jaws, because I have a bit of an overbite. I have been told it just makes me look super cute, and it really doesn’t bother me, I am just loving life!

My favourite days are what foster mom and dad call ‘the weekend’ because these days, they spend lots of time with me! Whatever they do, if its a day on the beach, a walk along the river, a coffee at the local cafe or even just a car trip, count me in! I am a pretty easy going boy and happily chill on my bed inside while foster mom is getting some work done. When the hoomans are out, I happily play with my foster siblings, we all love each other so much!

My forever family will need to be confident in providing me with further training, and set strict rules and boundaries to shape me into the best version of myself! I would love someone to be home most of the time, but if not I would prefer a home with an older, confident doggy sibling.

But most of all, I really want a family that will love me and will include me in their lives. If you think I am the missing part of your family, please send in an application now. I just can’t wait to have a forever family of my own!

Lots of cuddles, George.

View George’s full profile
No photo for Nuggets

Nuggets

Hi I'm Nuggets! I'm a 8 week old, male, Cattle Dog cross pup located in Sydney.

I'm a pretty cruisy little guy who loves playing and just hanging out with my siblings!

Being a pup still I will need a home with someone willing to train me and make me part of their family even when I enter my teen years!

Most homes would suit me, another doggy friend would be great if you can't be home with me.

Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cuddles and licks
Nuggets xx

View Nuggets’s full profile
No photo for Chips

Chips

Hi I'm Chips!

I'm an 8wk old Cattle x pup located in Sydney.

Foster mum says I'm a happy go lucky little guy who loves playing and just hanging out with my siblings and my toys.

My perfect family would include me in their home and day to day life and continue on with my training so I can be the best I can be!

A home with another dog or my family around a lot would be perfect.

Look forward to hearing from you,
Chips xo

View Chips’s full profile