No photo for Saxon

Saxon

Hi Everybody my name is Saxon!

I am currently spending time in kennels waiting for a new home and I am hoping that maybe my new home is with you!

I can be a little shy on first meet but once I get to know you I pawmise I will be the sweetest and bestest loyal and goodest boy you have ever known <3

I am ok with other dogs but would probably be best suited to a home on my own as only dog where I can be spoiled rotten! I am also better suited to a home where there are no young children. Ideally, a single person or couple who have experience with German Shepherds would be the best fit. I bond very strongly to one person.

I love to go walkies and will behave nicely on lead with you and not to brag, but I happen to know a few basic commands too ;-)

If you would like to know more about me and maybe come and meet me, please text your enquiry to 0437 870 245 (Office hours are 10am-3pm).

Thanks so much for reading and I hope you will consider me as your potential new best friend!

*Please note we do not accept online applications

View Saxon’s full profile
No photo for Atsila

Atsila

Atsila means fire and she has the colouring of a Red Heeler yet the face of a Jack Russell. She may be small/medium or medium in size when grown.

Atsila is a loveable little pup who loves doing zoomies around the garden and house and playing with her toys. She’ll sit for her meals and gives kisses when asked.

Atsila is looking for a family who will welcome her inside the house. She loves spending time with her humans and her ideal family would be someone who works from home or retired. She would best suit a home with older or no children.

For more information, please text our adoption team on 0437 870 245 between the working hours of 10.00am to 3.00pm on any day

View Atsila’s full profile
No photo for Alfie **Foster/Adopt**

Alfie **Foster/Adopt**

Hi everybody! My name is Alfie!

I am a little bit uneasy with new experiences and new people as I have come from a pretty rough start. I am good on the lead though and I love my walk and I have lots of energy and I love having cuddles… I just need to get to know you a bit first.

I can be a bit overbearing so I might be best off as an only dog, however I might be ok with the right female of similar size and energy level pending successful meet and greet prior to adoption.

I just need a little time, honestly, to settle into a new home and see that I am loved, and then I can do and be anything. I can be the best friend you ever had. Please give me the chance.

The kennel staff here have taken wonderful care of me but I want to be in a home with a family to call my own now! If you can't adopt me please consider fostering me

<3 Alfie

View Alfie **Foster/Adopt** ’s full profile
No photo for Axel

Axel

Axel is a pure bred German Shepherd dog who is looking for a family to call his own.

He is a young and social boy who likes other dogs and is good with cats.

Axel has the beginnings of Pannus so will most likely go blind later in life, but this lovely boy is so deserving of a home with German Shepherd savvy owner/s by his side. The condition is not painful to him and more information about this can be found online.

Please consider Axel when looking for an amazing addition to your home!

View Axel’s full profile
No photo for Ashkii **No More Enquries Please, On Trial**

Ashkii **No More Enquries Please, On Trial**

Meet Ashkii!

Ashkii is a lovely little puppy who gets very excited to see you! He is very curious, and loves to run around, explore and play with his toys. He also enjoys cuddles, belly rubs and hanging out with you on the couch.

He also loves water! When it is hot, he loves to go splashing about in our clam shell pool. He also likes playing under the hose and licking ice blocks which is very funny to watch!

He is good with other dogs; he enjoys playing with his foster sisters and would love an older female dog to play with if possible. He is smart and learns quickly but will need a family committed to continuing his training as he is still a young boy. He is good with kids, but being a puppy is better suited to dog savvy kids.

If you think you can offer Ashkii the perfect home, please contact SAFE Perth today by texting to 0437 870 245

View Ashkii **No More Enquries Please, On Trial**’s full profile
No photo for Banjo * On Trial With My New Family **

Banjo * On Trial With My New Family **

This gorgeous little puppy is ready for a new life where he can be spoilt with lots of love, just like he deserves. He is full of life, loves to play, and is ready to explore the world together with his new humans.
He loves nothing more than cuddles and sitting on your lap. If he could spend his evenings on the couch with you while you are watching television, he would be in heaven.
Being a puppy, he will need some training, and he would benefit from attending puppy school. He is very intelligent and a quick learner and will no doubt enjoy his training. He learnt to sit on the very first try!
Banjo has never been alone, and he would suit an active family or single person, with a large female dog for company. He will need plenty of exercise when he gets older, as he is an active little boy. Banjo will thrive in a loving environment where he can get all the attention he deserves. He will grow to medium or large size.

View Banjo * On Trial With My New Family **’s full profile
No photo for Chester * On Trial With My New Family *

Chester * On Trial With My New Family *

What a lovely boy!

Chester is now ready for a home to call his own. He would love a female dog for company and a home where he will be welcomed inside to be a part of your family. Please call if you would like to know more about this beautiful boy.

View Chester * On Trial With My New Family *’s full profile
No photo for Nick * No More Calls Please *

Nick * No More Calls Please *

Nick is an older boy who loves a leisurely walk in the park – he doesn’t pull on lead and is friendly to other dogs he meets.

He is currently with four other dogs, one a Maltese x, a staffy x and two other border collies.

He wouldn’t mind sharing if there was a female dog and wouldn’t mind children as long as they are older as he a tall dog

He loves to be with you, a very loyal companion. He also enjoys going for a car ride.
He is toilet trained.

Probably not suited to chickens, cats or other small animals.

For more information please text our adoption team on 0437 870 245 between the working hours of 10.00am to 3.00pm on any day

View Nick * No More Calls Please *’s full profile
No photo for Cyrus *Forever Foster Sought*

Cyrus *Forever Foster Sought*

Hi, my name is Cyrus!

I am an older medium sized boy who just wants an understanding 'forever foster' family to call my own. I have been in care with SAFE Perth for a long time and whilst many others have come and gone I am still here waiting.

I am an independent boy who loves to play ball and I love my food. A comfortable bed and bowl to call my own and someone to throw my ball for me is all I really want in life. I am not really suited to a home with other pets or children.

When I came into care I was not feeling so good and it turns out I have some thyroid issues but now I am on the right medication, I have lost some weight and have more energy now....I feel much better!

I was not walked much in the past and sometimes don't really want to walk, so someone understanding who will work a bit more with me on lead when I would like to walk would be great!

If you would like to sign up as a carer and maybe give me a go as a forever foster, we would love to hear from you! Just text 0437 870 245 to enquire about me (office hours 10am-3pm)

Thanks for reading!

Cyrus

View Cyrus *Forever Foster Sought*’s full profile
No photo for Peppa * On Trial With My New Family **

Peppa * On Trial With My New Family **

Peppa is a slightly older girl and a sweetie. She loves to spend time with you or go and play with other dogs. She is good with a male Maremma she lives with plus has shown no interest in farm animals either. Peppa likes to stand in a pool of water to cool down. She knows to sit and give paw. She would suit a home with a male dog for company. Peppa is a lovely girl who would make a great addition to a family. She is happy to sleep the day away in aircon when it is hot outside. Peppa is located in Bullsbrook. You can contact her carer on 0414268948 or call/text our main number 0437870245.

View Peppa * On Trial With My New Family **’s full profile